[Album] Cyntia / YOSHIZUMI - イタズラなKiss2~Love in TOKYO オリジナル・サウンドトラック (iTunes Plus AAC M4A)

*This is a private-sharing stuff so:   

        - Please do NOT re-upload once you got the file, you all know that we can easily hunt you down if you re-upload or hot linking this file (we are serious !!!)
      From October 22, 2017 (KST) all files that are exclusive and private sharings are open to be shared to invited readers to our second blog ONLY. 
And for those who already applied to be our invited reader and got accepted, please do use the email you registered with us to send e-mail asking about private sharing files. Any other emails will be be ignored instead despite you are in our invited reader list or not. Thanks!

Released Date: Jan 07, 2015

02 White Stock
03 Darling
04 永遠
05 KISS KISS KISS ~ Guitar Solo version
06 KISS KISS KISS ~ Guitar version
07 KISS KISS KISS ~ Piano version
08 KISS KISS KISS ~ Orgel version
09 White Stock ~ Guitar version
10 White Stock ~ Piano version
11 White Stock ~ Orgel version
12 Prologue
13 Sweet room
14 二人きり
15 すれ違い
16 Honey trap
17 Kiss
18 Hard boiled
19 Campus life
20 クリスのエチュード1
21 ライバル
22 告白
23 片想い
24 挑戦状
25 琴子の涙
26 直樹の革命
27 ママはスパイ
28 琴子VS理加
29 あの日の約束
30 そばにいて


Special thanks to those who purchased & shared it!


  1. I've been looking for this album for sooooo long T.T really, this site is the best of the best!!