[Album] A Pink - Dear (iTunes Plus AAC M4A)

*credits and thanks so much to 雨后·晴空 for this lovely album. And be sure to buy this album as well to support A Pink (physically or even streaming it on melOn)

Released Date: Dec 15, 2016

01. 별의 별 (Cause You’re My Star)
02. Miss U
03. NoNoNo (Ballad Ver.)
04. 내가 설렐 수 있게 (R&B Ver.)
05. LUV (Ballad Ver.)
06. 흔한 일
07. 잃어버린 조각
08. 그 봄날, 이 가을
09. Mr. Chu (Inst.)
10. 동화 같은 사랑 (Inst.)
11. 4월 19일 (Inst.)

Special thanks to those who purchased & shared it!


Post a Comment