[Album] Show Lo - Lover's Puzzle (Dance Storm 3D Collector's Edition) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Released Date: Jan 13, 2010

01. Lover's Puzzle
02. The Leading Role
03.  Biological Clock
04. Getting Used To It
05. Hazardous Idea
06.  Head Over Heels
07. You Wont Be Alone
08. Got You Nailed
09. Why Were We Together
10. Truth
11. Wow! (feat. Elva Hsiao)
12. Dance Storm
13.Small Stuffs Become Fun Stuffs

Special thanks to those who purchased & shared it!


Post a Comment