[Album] Starr Chen - Welcome to the Next Level (iTunes Plus AAC M4A)

Released Date: Dec 30, 2016

01 Starr69
02 Fireflies
03 Pa Pa Pa (feat. J.Sheon)
04 Dang Dang Dang (feat. Soft Lipa)
05 Welcome to the Next Level (feat. Teminite)
06 EGO-HOLIC (feat. Jolin Tsai)
07 Night Fall (feat. Morrison Ma)
08 Good Good Good (feat. SmashRegz & TroutFresh)
09 After Day (feat. Jane Zhang)
10 Secret Spot (feat. Amber & Yoanna)
11 Fireflies (Morning Starr Version)

Special thanks to those who purchased & shared it!


Post a Comment