[EP] Jung Seung Hwan - His Voice (iTunes Plus AAC M4A)

*This is a private-sharing stuff so:   

        - Please do NOT re-upload once you got the file, editing the personal info of original the purchaser of the file to re-upload it (later) is also forbiddenyou all know that we can easily hunt you down if you re-upload or hot linking this file (we are serious !!!)
     From October 22, 2017 (KST) all files that are exclusive and private sharings are open to be shared to invited readers to our second blog ONLY. 
And for those who already applied to be our invited reader and got accepted, please do use the email you registered with us to send e-mail asking about private sharing files. Any other emails will be be ignored instead despite you are in our invited reader list or not. Thanks!  

- Thanks Jack for the permission for doing this private sharing for this EP!

Released Date: Nov 29, 2016

01. 북극성 (프롤로그) Polaris (Prologue)
02. 숲으로 걷는다 Forest
03. 이 바보야 The Fool
04. 그 겨울 In That Winter
05. 목소리 The Voice
06. 북극성 (에필로그) Polaris (Epilogue)


Special thanks to those who purchased & shared it!


Post a Comment